Training & Program Opportunities

This list contains all ManKind Project International Leadership Training Program offerings and ManKind Project USA Training Curriculum offerings.

  • See the full list of Trainings and Programs here
  • Region/Area Directors and Administrators can submit new listings here

Title Type Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
South East July 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-07-19 2019-07-19 Atlanta GA Joe Bryan josephwbryan@gmail.com Register
South Central July 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-07-19 2019-07-17 North Zulch TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
South Central July 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-07-19 2019-07-17 North Zulch TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
South Central July 2019 PIT IGFT 2019-07-19 2019-07-17 North Zulch TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
St Louis July 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-07-27 2019-07-25 St Louis MO Dean Chereskin deanchereskin@yahoo.com Register
Upstate New York July 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-07-27 2019-07-22 Rochester NY Paul Leech paulleech4mkp@gmail.com Register
Los Angeles July 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-07-27 2019-07-28 Los Angeles CA Michael Pierce piercehawk@mac.com Register
Central Plains August 2019 Integral Mondo Zen IMZ 2019-08-01 2019-08-01 Griswold IA Shelby Pierce shelbycpierce@gmail.com Register
Colorado August 2019 LT2 (Cancelled) LT2 2019-08-02 2019-08-02 Lakewood CO Roger Bohnhoff rmbohnhoff@gmail.com Register
Northern California August 2019 GUTS GUTS 2019-08-03 2019-08-03 Felton CA Ryan Blum-Kryzstal ryanblumkryzstal@gmail.com Register
British Columbia August 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-08-09 2019-08-09 Vancouver Island, near Duncan BC Phil Lyall phillyall86@gmail.com Register
Northern California August 2019 Next Step Next Step 2019-08-09 2019-08-09 Nevada City CA Johnr Davidson 33johnrda@gmail.com Register
Northern California August 2019 PIT PIT 2019-08-17 2019-08-17 Sebastopol CA Damian Bayona damian.bayona@gmail.com Register
Ontario August 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-08-23 2019-08-20 Lanark Ontario Eric Pednault / Dave Uez eric.pedno@gmail.com / dave.uez@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic September 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-08-31 2019-08-30 Alexandria VA Christopher Byrd chrisw_byrd@yahoo.com Register
Florida September 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-09-06 2019-09-05 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Mid America September 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-09-06 2019-09-04 Cleveland OH Larry Weiss larrysweiss@gmail.com Register
St Louis September 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-09-21 2019-09-21 Olivette MO David Corley david.corley1@gmail.com Register
Los Angeles September 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-09-27 2019-09-27 Hawthorn CA TJ Rai tjraimd@gmail.com Register
Metro NY Tri State October 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-10-12 2019-10-11 Brooklyn NY Jeffrey Daniels jdaniels92355@gmail.com Register
Greater Carolinas October 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-10-12 2019-10-10 Asheville NC Jeffrey Goldwasser jeffreygoldwasser@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic November 2019 ST2 ST2 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Washington DC Christopher Byrd chrisw_byrd@yahoo.com Register
Florida November 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Southwest November 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-11-15 2019-10-31 Albuquerque NM Brian Rothrock brianrothrock4@yahoo.com Register
New England November 2019 PIT PIT 2019-11-15 2019-11-03 Groton MA Andy Breeding Andy.breeding@gmail.com

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.