Training & Program Opportunities

This list contains all ManKind Project International Leadership Training Program offerings and ManKind Project USA Training Curriculum offerings.

  • See the full list of Trainings and Programs here
  • Region/Area Directors and Administrators can submit new listings here

Title Type Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
Los Angeles May 2019 PIT (10 Week) PIT 2019-05-22 2019-05-22 Los Angeles CA Randy Boring passionatelion@gmail.com
Southwest June 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-06-01 2019-05-23 Tucson AZ Scott Lewis info@cornerstonescoaching.com Register
Northern California June 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-06-22 2019-06-22 Newcastle CA Bill Davies bdavies@donnerparty.net Register
Hawaii June 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-06-22 2019-06-17 Oahu HI Mike Davis marinebiogeek@gmail.com Register
San Diego June 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-06-28 2019-06-24 San Diego CA Tyrone Lam tyronelam@gmail.com Register
South East July 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-07-19 2019-07-12 Atlanta GA Joe Bryan josephwbryan@gmail.com Register
South Central July 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-07-19 2019-07-17 North Zulch TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
South Central July 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-07-19 2019-07-17 North Zulch TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
South Central April 2019 PIT IGFT 2019-07-19 2019-07-17 North Zulch TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
St Louis July 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-07-27 2019-07-25 St Louis MO Dean Chereskin deanchereskin@yahoo.com Register
Central Plains August 2019 Integral Mondo Zen IMZ 2019-08-01 2019-08-01 Griswold IA Shelby Pierce shelbycpierce@gmail.com Register
Colorado August 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-08-02 2019-08-02 Lakewood CO Roger Bohnhoff rmbohnhoff@gmail.com Register
British Columbia August 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-08-09 2019-08-09 Vancouver Island, near Duncan BC Phil Lyall phillyall86@gmail.com Register
Ontario August 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-08-23 2019-08-20 Lanark Ontario Eric Pednault / Dave Uez eric.pedno@gmail.com / dave.uez@gmail.com Register
Florida September 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-09-06 2019-09-05 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Mid America September 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-09-06 2019-09-04 Cleveland OH Larry Weiss larrysweiss@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic September 2019 ST2 ST2 2019-09-14 2019-09-12 Washington DC Christopher Byrd chrisw_byrd@yahoo.com Register
Metro NY Tri State October 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-10-12 2019-10-11 Brooklyn NY Jeffrey Daniels jdaniels92355@gmail.com Register
Florida November 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Southwest November 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-11-15 2019-10-31 Albuquerque NM Brian Rothrock brianrothrock4@yahoo.com Register
Northern California August 2019 GUTS GUTS 2109-08-03 2109-08-03 Felton CA Ryan Blum-Kryzstal ryanblumkryzstal@gmail.com Register
Intermountain October 2019 ST1 ST1 2109-10-11 2019-10-11 Inkom ID Curt Nielson csnorjsn@gmail.com Register

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.