Training & Program Opportunities

This list contains all ManKind Project International Leadership Training Program offerings and ManKind Project USA Training Curriculum offerings.

  • See the full list of Trainings and Programs here
  • Region/Area Directors and Administrators can submit new listings here

Title Type Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
Northwest September 2019 GUTS GUTS 2019-09-20 2019-09-18 Seattle WA Alan Merrihew alanmerrihew@mkp.org Register
St Louis September 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-09-21 2019-09-21 Olivette MO David Corley david.corley1@gmail.com Register
Northwest September 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-09-21 2019-09-18 Vancouver WA Alan Merrihew alanmerrihew@mkp.org Register
Northwest September 2019 PIT Intensive PIT 2019-09-27 2019-09-20 Snohomish WA Brad Holmes noadds15@yahoo.com
Chicago October 2019 PIT PIT 2019-10-07 2019-11-01 Chicago IL David Moravec damoravec@me.com Register
Los Angeles October 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-10-11 2019-10-11 Hawthorn CA TJ Rai tjraimd@gmail.com Register
Metro NY Tri State October 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-10-12 2019-10-11 Brooklyn NY Jeffrey Daniels jdaniels92355@gmail.com Register
Greater Carolinas October 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-10-12 2019-10-10 Asheville NC Jeffrey Goldwasser jeffreygoldwasser@gmail.com Register
South Central October 2019 GUTS GUTS 2019-10-18 2019-10-14 Austin TX Tim Chumley southcentral@mkpusa.org Register
Santa Barbara October 2019 Next Step Next Step 2019-10-18 2019-10-17 Templeton CA Randy Boring passionatelion@gmail.com Register
Northern California November 2019 Issues & Isms I&I 2019-11-09 2019-11-09 Davis CA Bill Davies bdavies@donnerparty.net Register
Florida November 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Southwest November 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-11-15 2019-10-31 Albuquerque NM Brian Rothrock brianrothrock4@yahoo.com Register
New England November 2019 PIT PIT 2019-11-15 2019-11-03 Groton MA Andy Breeding Andy.breeding@gmail.com
Northern California November 2019 LT1 LT1 2019-11-15 2019-11-15 Newcastle CA Damian Bayona damian.bayona@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic November 2019 ST2 ST2 2019-11-22 2019-11-21 Alexandria VA Christopher Byrd chrisw_byrd@yahoo.com Register
Florida December 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-12-07 2019-12-05 Fort Lauderdale FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Chicago December 2019 LT1 LT1 2019-12-13 2019-12-13 Chicago IL Corey Harris coreybharris@gmail.com Register
Intermountain October 2019 ST1 ST1 2109-10-11 2019-10-11 Inkom ID Curt Nielson csnorjsn@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic October 2019 LT3 LT3 2109-10-25 2019-10-15 Baltimore MD Matt Kelly matt.kelly.durango@gmail.com Register
Metro NY Tri State (Israel) November 2019 ST1 ST1 2109-10-31 2019-10-30 Noah Pedrini noah.pedrini@gmail.com Register

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  © 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.