Training & Program Opportunities

This list contains all ManKind Project International Leadership Training Program offerings and ManKind Project USA Training Curriculum offerings.

  • See the full list of Trainings and Programs here
  • Region/Area Directors and Administrators can submit new listings here

Title Type Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
Los Angeles April 2020 ST1 (Cancelled) ST1 2020-04-18 2020-04-13 Mar Vista CA Randy Boring passionatelion@gmail.com Register
British Columbia April 2020 IGFT IGFT 2020-04-18 2020-04-17 Nelson BC Marcus Tse marcus.nelsonbc@gmail.com Register
Northern California April 2020 PIT (Cancelled) PIT 2020-04-25 2020-04-25 Berkeley CA Craig Lane craig@healthalkemy.com Register
Online April 27 2020 ST1 ST1 2020-04-27 2020-04-26 Mike Patterson's Zoom Room Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
Mid America May 2020 IGFT (Cancelled) IGFT 2020-05-01 2020-04-29 Howard City MI Robin Nott rnott@tds.net Register
Ontario May 2020 ST1 ST1 2020-05-02 2020-05-02 Waterloo Ontario Nicolas King 4nicolasking@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic May 2020 Isms & Issues (Cancelled) I&I 2020-05-09 2020-05-08 Baltimore MD Jeff Ballin ballin.jeff@gmail.com Register
Colorado May 2020 ST1 (Cancelled) ST1 2020-05-16 2020-05-10 Englewood CO Trevor Runyon Trevor.runyon32@gmail.com Register
Northern California May 2020 LT1 (Cancelled) LT1 2020-05-22 2020-05-22 Newcastle CA Bill Zabor billzabor7@gmail.com Register
Wisconsin May 2020 ST1 (Cancelled) ST1 2020-05-30 2020-05-29 Milwaukee WI Zach Ferdinand zachferdinand@yahoo.com Register
Northwest (SO) June 2020 IGFT IGFT 2020-06-13 2020-06-09 Ashland OR Kevin Mitchell Kmhdbend@gmail.com Register
Los Angeles June 2020 PIT PIT 2020-06-17 2020-06-16 Adam Johnson noonch@earthlink.net Register
Florida June 2020 IGFT IGFT 2020-06-27 2020-06-26 Jacksonville Florida Pete Oliveri peteoliveri.mkp@gmail.com Register
Northern California July 2020 ST1 ST1 2020-07-11 2020-07-10 Belmont CA Sam Levin levinsamuel000@gmail.com Register
Colorado July 2020 IGFT IGFT 2020-07-11 2020-04-07 Loveland CO Michael Drumm michaeldrumm@msn.com Register
Greater Carolinas July 2020 ST1 ST1 2020-07-18 2020-07-10 Mars Hill NC Darwin Honeycutt darhon@triad.rr.com Register
Northern California July 2020 Guts GUTS 2020-07-25 2020-07-25 Felton CA Francis Borchers fbcalifornia@gmail.com Register
South East August 2020 Issues & Isms I&I 2020-08-22 2020-08-21 Atlanta GA Jim Landt jimlandt.mkp@gmail.com Register
Northwest October 2020 ST1 ST1 2020-10-03 2020-10-02 Seattle WA Alan Merrihew alanmerrihew@mkp.org Register
Northwest October 2020 LT1 LT1 2020-10-09 2020-10-08 Vancouver WA Alan Merrihew alanmerrihew@mkp.org Register
Metro NY Tri State October Issues & Isms I&I 2020-10-24 2020-10-23 West Milford NJ Maik Bain kiam@aol.com Register

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

   

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  © 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.