Training & Program Opportunities

This list contains all ManKind Project International Leadership Training Program offerings and ManKind Project USA Training Curriculum offerings.

  • See the full list of Trainings and Programs here
  • Region/Area Directors and Administrators can submit new listings here

Title Type Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
Florida November 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Southwest November 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Albuquerque NM Brian Rothrock brianrothrock4@yahoo.com Register
Canceled Northern California November 2019 LT1 LT1 2019-11-15 2019-11-15 Newcastle CA Damian Bayona damian.bayona@gmail.com Register
Mid Atlantic November 2019 ST2 ST2 2019-11-22 2019-11-21 Alexandria VA Christopher Byrd chrisw_byrd@yahoo.com Register
Los Angeles November 2019 PIT INTENSIVE PIT 2019-11-22 2019-11-17 Mar Vista CA Paul Muñoz paulmuno@gmail.com Register
Florida December 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-12-07 2019-12-05 Fort Lauderdale FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Chicago December 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-12-07 2019-12-06 Chicago IL Erik Treese etreese@gmail.com Register
Northern California December 2019 Pit Intensive PIT 2019-12-07 2019-12-07 Newcastle CA Johnr Davidson 33johnrda@gmail.com Register
Chicago December 2019 LT1 LT1 2019-12-13 2019-12-13 Chicago IL Corey Harris coreybharris@gmail.com Register
Northwest December 2019 PIT PIT 2019-12-13 2019-12-11 Shoreline WA Tauri Senn tauri_senn@yahoo.com Register
Southwest January 2020 LT1 LT1 2020-01-17 2020-01-10 Albuquerque NM David Greif happylife9401@gmail.com Register
Philadelphia Feb 2020 ST1 ST1 2020-02-01 2020-01-29 Wallingford PA Luke Perry perry.luke.a@gmail.com Register
New England March 2020 LT2 LT2 2020-03-13 2019-11-30 Groton MA Bill Jawitz bill@successtrackesq.com Register
Mid America May 2020 IGFT IGFT 2020-05-01 2020-04-29 Howard City MI Robin Nott rnott@tds.net Register

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

   

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  © 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.