Training & Program Opportunities

This list contains all ManKind Project International Leadership Training Program offerings and ManKind Project USA Training Curriculum offerings.

  • Learn about the MKPI Leadership Training Program here
  • Region/Area Directors and Administrators can submit new listings here

Title Type Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
Northern California January 2019 PIT Intensive PIT 2019-01-26 2019-01-26 Newcastle CA Bob Johnson rsjohnson1949@gmail.com Register
Northern California January 2019 GUTS GUTS 2019-01-27 2019-01-19 Felton CA Rod Bacon rodbacon@yahoo.com Register
Central Plains February 2019 Issues & Isms I&I 2019-02-08 2019-02-07 Eagan MN Dave Semenchuk dave.semenchuk@gmail.com Register
Upstate New York February 2019 PIT Intensive PIT 2019-02-08 2019-02-01 Himrod NY David Galvagno djgalvagno@gmail.com
Heartland February 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-02-09 2019-02-07 Lawrence KS Andy Wolff campandy@me.com Register
New England February 2019 LT1 LT1 2019-02-15 2019-02-13 North Oxford MA Bill Jawitz bill@successtrackesq.com Register
Chicago February 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-02-16 2019-02-15 Chicago IL Edward Olivieri eholaw@gmail.com Register
Colorado March 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-03-02 2019-03-02 Lakewood CO Scott Rosengrants rosengrants.mkp@gmail.com Register
Santa Barbara March 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-03-02 2019-03-01 Templeton CA Christopher O’Dell 4bstaples@gmail.com Register
Upstate New York March 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-03-08 2019-03-03 Port Burrell Ontario James Moncada jaymoncada@gmail.com Register
Florida March 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-03-16 2019-03-15 Gainesville FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Northwest March 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-03-16 2019-02-22 Portland OR Alan Merrihew ammerrihew@gmail.com Register
Southwest March 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-03-23 2019-03-21 Glendale AZ Mark Broder markbroder@gmail.com Register
South East March 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-03-29 2019-03-15 Athens GA Michael Moore rabbimoore@yahoo.com Register
Colorado April 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-04-06 2019-04-06 Lakewood CO Tim Merkel merkel.tim@gmail.com Register
Chicago April 2019 LT3 LT3 2019-04-12 2019-04-01 Chicago IL Matt Kelly matt.kelly.durango@gmail.com Register
San Diego April 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-04-13 2019-04-13 San Diego CA Tyrone Lam tyronelam@gmail.com Register
Florida April 2019 Issues & Isms I&I 2019-04-13 2019-04-12 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
New England April 2019 IGFT IGFT 2019-04-13 2019-04-04 Pittsfield MA Mike McAssey mmac93@msn.com Register
New England April 2019 Integral Mondo Zen IMZ 2019-04-25 2019-04-28 Newmarket NH Mitch Fortier NHMondoZen@gmail.com Register
South East July 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-07-19 2019-07-12 Atlanta GA Joe Bryan josephwbryan@gmail.com Register
Florida September 2019 LT2 LT2 2019-09-06 2019-09-05 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register
Florida November 2019 ST1 ST1 2019-11-15 2019-11-14 Orlando FL Chris Boser chrisboser@mkp.org Register

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.