2021 Ron Hering Mission of Service Award Celebration

Dear Brothers -

 

Join us in the celebration of mission!

 

 

The ManKind Project Nordic invites you to celebrate the recipients of the 2021 Ron Hering Mission of Service Awards. A gallery of all recipients which will open on April 16th as a static display.

(return here for the link)

 

The Live Celebration will honor the Recipients and invite them to speak about their work in the world and the impact of MKP and men's work in their lives.

2021 Ron Hering Mission of Service Award Celebration


Saturday, 23 April, 2022 - 8:00pm London (UTC+1), 9:00pm Stockholm (UTC+2), 3:00pm eastern US, 12:00pm pacific US; Sunday, 24 April - Sydney, Australia 5:00am, New Zealand 7:00am
FIND YOUR TIME


Hosted by the ManKind Project Nordic

Contact: Peter Culver - 
Mike Holdstock - 

Meetings1
https://mkpusa.zoom.us/j/6429889133?pwd=bWM2VEJYdVE2dWt2TWwyM3hHY0xCZz09

Phone in number: (415) 762-9988 or (646) 568-7788
Meeting ID: 642 988 9133
Passcode: 657872

On behalf of the MKP Nordic Ron Hering Award Hosting Team

Mike Holdstock
Gustaf Tadaa
Peter Culver
Barry Brand
Jens Lanestrand

 

 

 

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

   

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  © 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.