PIT (Online) January 3rd 2024

This event is currently full. Please go here to join the alert list: https://mkpusa.org/pit-online/

Wednesday 01/03/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 01/10/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 01/17/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 01/24/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 01/31/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 02/07/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 02/14/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 02/21/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET
Wednesday 02/28/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET (Optional)
Wednesday 03/06/2024 8:00pm to 11:00pm ET (Optional)

PITOnline-20240103-62369
unique code being utilized to zap contact information etc into InfusionSoft

Code structure

WHATacronym-YYYYMMDD-EventID

Code should then be shared to Infusionsoft-tag-channel

January 3rd, 2024 8:00 PM   through   March 6th, 2024 11:00 PM
MKP USA Zoom Room TBA
United States
Full Tuition $ 225.00
Please contact me about a possible scholarship and/or payment plan $ 0.00