Title Start Date Reg Deadline Location Contact Name Contact Email Register
The Men's Work: Intro July 10th 2022 11am 2022-07-10 2022-07-01 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro July 10th 2022 6pm 2022-07-10 2022-07-10 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro July 11th 2022 2022-07-11 2022-07-11 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro July 14th 2022 2022-07-14 2022-07-14 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
South Central July 2022 PIT 2022-07-15 2022-07-12 North Zulch TX David Petty david.a.petty1@att.net Register
Upstate New York July 2022 PIT 2022-07-15 2022-07-13 Geneva NY Michael Dameron mcdameron@gmail.com Register
MKP USA Online July 2022 ST1 2022-07-17 2022-07-14 Online Zoom Vincent Matthew Edralin vincentmatthewedralin@mkp.org Register
Circle Of Men July 19 2022 (GBTQ) 2022-07-19 2022-07-14 Online Zoom Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
Northern California July 2022 Guts 2022-07-30 2022-07-23 Felton CA Dana Levine danalevine@mkp.org Register
Circle of Men August 2022 (Elders) 2022-08-08 2022-08-01 Online Zoom Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
Introduction to Conflict Resolution August 14th 2022 2022-08-14 2022-08-07 Online Zoom Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro Aug 14 2022 (11am) 2022-08-14 2022-08-14 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro Aug 14 2022 (6pm) 2022-08-14 2022-08-14 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro Aug 15 2022 2022-08-15 2022-08-15 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro Aug 16 2022 (GBTQ) 2022-08-16 2022-08-16 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
The Men's Work: Intro Aug 18 2022 2022-08-18 2022-08-18 Online Zoom David Marshall davidmarshall@mkp.org Register
Unpacking Power, Privilege, and Difference Aug 20 2022 2022-08-20 2022-08-10 Online Zoom David Galvagno davidgalvagno@mkp.org Register
Colorado August 2022 IGFT 2022-08-26 2022-08-22 Lakewood CO Rich Dreher dreher.rich@gmail.com Register
Circle of Men Sept 6 2022 2022-09-06 2022-09-01 Online Zoom Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
Introduction to Conflict Resolution September 12 2022 2022-09-12 2022-09-05 Online Zoom Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
Unpacking Power, Privilege, and Difference Sept 20 2022 2022-09-20 2022-09-16 Online Zoom David Galvagno davidgalvagno@mkp.org Register
Mid America October 2022 LT2 2022-09-30 2022-09-27 Cleveland OH Jerry Pignolet jerrypignolet@gmail.com Register
Introduction to Conflict Resolution October 7th 2022 2022-10-07 2022-10-01 Online Zoom Scotty Krabler scottykrabler@mkp.org Register
Colorado October 2022 Guts 2022-10-07 2022-09-05 Denver CO Michael Drumm michaeldrumm@mkp.org Register
Unpacking Power, Privilege, and Difference Oct 9 2022 2022-10-09 2022-10-05 Online Zoom David Galvagno davidgalvagno@mkp.org Register