Region Area/Center Community Web Link Main Contact Email Address Phone
Australia http://mankindproject.org.au/ uri bookman ubookman@gmail.com

0425 775 941

Bellingen AU Stephen Hill crow@coffsskydivers.com.au

+61400916600

New South Wales Mauritz du Toit mauritz@orcon.net.nz

+61 422 528 900

Queensland Phillip Breen phillip.breen@mankindproject.org.au

+61433377742

Victoria Tony Brougham tony@instantshade.com.au

0418802244

Western AU Jack Beros dberos@iinet.net.au

0409244029

Belgium http://www.mkp-belgium.org/ Philippe de Wergifosse phdewergifosse@gmail.com

+32497599765

Canada mkpcommunity.ca Greg Butt whiteknight1@sympatico.ca

514.631.2623

Alberta alberta.mkp.org Cor Baerveldt cor@ualberta.ca

780 668 4583

British Columbia britishcolumbia.mkp.org Millan Patel mpatel@cw.bc.ca

6047209408

Ontario Www.newwarriortraining.ca Peter Russell tigerlearning@yahoo.ca

4164894860

Quebec https://mkpquebec.com/ André Rossignol rossignolandre08@gmail.com

(581) 646-8110

France https://www.mkpfrance.org/ Wilfried QUICHANTE wilfried.quichante@mkpfrance.org

336 77 64 77 02

Germany mkp-deutschland.de Terje Lange rabenschwarz@me.com

+491704132962

Israel * http://mkpisrael.org/ Alden Solovy asolovy54@gmail.com

972 54 933 6207

Mexico https://losnuevoshombres.org/ Luis Alejandro Gomez Zepeda alextamps@hotmail.com

5540265291

New Zealand http://www.mkp.org.nz/ Bruce Craig bruce.craig.mkp@gmail.com

+64212774873

Nordic mkpnordic.org Jens Lanestrand jenslanestrand@hotmail.com

+46761993380

South Africa https://mankindproject.co.za Mark van der Walt baobabfg@gmail.com

+27 63 622 0325

Cape Town Johan Human johan@lifehousefinance.com

0824527697

Johannesburg Josh Murphy josh@mkpleaders.org

+27732468190

Spain * https://mkpes.org/ Juan Carlos Egea Salas jcarlosegea@hotmail.com

+34630994030

Switzerland mkpsuisse.ch Marc Sneiders marc.sneiders@bluewin.ch

Withheld

UK and Ireland mankindprojectuki.org UK & Ireland Admin centre@mankindprojectuki.org

000-000-0000

United States mkpusa.org Bryan Harold bryanharold@mkp.org

785-596-0201 (Office)

Central Plains centralplains.mkpusa.org Jamie Wellik jamie@wellik.org

6122672467

Des Moines Ian Nelson-Johnson injohnson@icloud.com

847.736.2917

Fairfield IA Neal Gritz nealsjimail@gmail.com

641.919.8366

Iowa City Arlin Levitt a_levitt@hotmail.com

319.359.9101

Minnesota Eric Goess egoess@comcast.net

612.803.1127

Omaha Curtis Bryant curtis@curtisbryant.net

402.212.4745

Pine Ridge Dallas Chief Eagle dchiefe@gwtc.net

605.407.0677

Sioux City Robert Berger sptdwlf50@gmail.com

7124905762

Chicago chicago.mkp.org David Moravec damoravec@me.com

708.205.2464

Northwest Indiana Edwin Shelton edwinpshelton@currently.com

219.561.6134

Colorado colorado.mkpusa.org Roger Bohnhoff rmbohnhoff@gmail.com

720.289.6396

Boulder Timothy Merkel merkel.tim@gmail.com

8155262017

Denver Trevor Runyon trevor.runyon32@gmail.com

720.440.4392

Northern Colorado George Roberts georgeroberts@mkp.org

9707950236

Florida florida.mkpusa.org Michael Malone michaelmalone@mkp.org

305.281.4089

Central Florida Tim Malone tmalonea1@gmail.com

954.830.1032

Gainesville Bruce Cornwell brucecornwell.mkp@gmail.com

352.226.5566

Naples/Fort Myers Sean McCabe seanpmccabe@gmail.com

305.767.3267

Northeast Florida Michael Grossman nibblermkp@gmail.com

240.418.5052

Southeast Florida Michael Malone michaelmalone@mkp.org

305.281.4089

Tampa Bay Geoffrey Potts pbj5901@gmail.com

832.661.4776

Greater Carolinas carolinas.mkpusa.org Steven Reeves wsr727@gmail.com

423 767 0858

Charleston Brenton Rueger nugeneration2001@gmail.com

8433454650

Greater Asheville Han Winogrond hangalen7@gmail.com

828.620.6461

Greater Charlotte Skip Hudspeth skiphudspeth@gmail.com

704.641.2118

Greater Knoxville RICHARD MORROW mornut@comcast.net

865.405.1854

Piedmont Bruce Maxwell bruce@brucemaxwell.com

336-302-2402

Southwest Virginia Paul Bello paulbello@mkp.org

410.404.3201

Triangle NC Scott Dean scott_dean@mindspring.com

919.522.0731

Hawaii hawaii.mkpusa.org Fernando Severi fseveri@gmail.com

808.639.7769

Island of Hawaii Robert Golden rgolden46@gmail.com

917.447.3700

Kauai Alan Sternik alaneaglemkp@gmail.com

415.259.7918

Maui Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Oahu Wayne Bow waynebow@mkp.org

808.282.2230

Heartland heartland.mkpusa.org Walter Danny Jones wdj1950s@gmail.com

785.554.7863

Kansas City Jeff Capper capperstag@gmail.com

9136206521

Lawrence Clay Westerlund clay.westerlund@gmail.com

785-813-1407

Topeka Joshua Brandt joshuabrandt78@gmail.com

620.412.6850

Intermountain intermountain.mkpusa.org Tim Kelley timothyjameskelley@gmail.com

208.297.9262

Boise Jake Tucker jacobltucker@gmail.com

208.989.0907

Salt Lake Ty Gagnon gagnon.tyron@gmail.com

801.389.6747

Sun Valley Ari Drougas aridrougas@mkp.org

208.720.6084

Los Angeles losangeles.mkpusa.org Scott Kysar kysarbuffalo@gmail.com

818.388.3711

Inland Empire Sean Benson noblebuckmkpla@gmail.com

9095320578

Las Vegas Doug Verb action1313@gmail.com

7023745502

Santa Barbara Doug Thomas douglas.craig.thomas@gmail.com

805.448.8171

Ventura County Bruce Smith smithwicks55@yahoo.com

8052583695

Metro NY Tri State metronytristate.mkpusa.org Vincent Matthew Edralin vincentmatthewedralin@mkp.org

347.669.8744

Central New Jersey Anthony Nalasco di3p0sed@comcast.net

7327899567

Mid Hudson Valley Chris Victor ceevictor@gmail.com

917.224.5953

Mid America midamerica.mkpusa.org Jason Daron jason.daron@rocketmail.com

614.946.7894

Ann Arbor Phil Berg pberg@philberg.com

248.761.9153

Bloomington ryan stringer ryanastringer@gmail.com

812.276.9911

Columbus OH Jason Daron jason.daron@rocketmail.com

614.946.7894

Cuyahoga Jerry Pignolet jerrypignolet@gmail.com

216.469.4225

Dayton OH Sky Lantz-Wagner skylantzwagner@gmail.com

678.814.2185

Greater Cincinnati Matthew Chestnut matth3w.ch3stnut@gmail.com

513 570 1066

Greater Detroit David Tuscany davetuscany@gmail.com

586.907.6125

Greater Indianapolis Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Greater Memphis Jack Armstrong jack.mkpmemphis@gmail.com

901.649.2972

Greater Nashville Mark Lopez marklopez@mkp.org

615.306.3902

Lansing David Hancock airgid9@yahoo.com

517.719.8496

Lexington Tim Fleeman timbo951@yahoo.com

859.509.1369

Louisville Dean Edwards mkp_staff@deanedwards.org

502.718.1704

Northern Michigan Marco Cabrera dedybear@gmail.com

231.715.8757

Southwest Michigan Steven Utic steve.utic@comcast.net

616.745.2798

Windsor ON Robert McGuire rjmcguir@gmail.com

519.971.2109

Mid Atlantic midatlantic.mkpusa.org Damian Popkin ajodapo@gmail.com

301.467.3579

Frederick Ben Bechtel bbechtel89@gmail.com

443.527.1259

Greater Baltimore Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Northern Virginia James Wall jameswall5280@gmail.com

303.548.7014

Richmond VA Jared Rutledge jaredrutledge@gmail.com

704.750.0755

Suburban Maryland Chris Rowe tencrows@verizon.net

202-391-8815

Washington DC Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

New England newengland.mkpusa.org Tim Sharpe tim02144@gmail.com

617.777.2179

Cape Cod & Islands Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Central Connecticut Bill Jawitz bill@successtrackesq.com

203.806.1300

Greater Boston Joseph DeNatale cat.5@verizon.net

781.643.1292

Maine Nicholas Hanna aynslie.nick@mindspring.com

2079399627

Northern Vermont Jud Lawrie jud@lawrie.com

8024889999

Rhode Island PATRICK MCASSEY mmac93@msn.com

401.765.6779

South Pioneer Valley Jeff Pringle jlpringle52@gmail.com

413.212.0312

Northern California ncal.mkpusa.org Dennis Goss dmgoss66@gmail.com

707 364.8732

East Bay John Stanley johnfstanley@gmail.com

415.531.9169

Fresno Carlos Diaz Jr. carlomdjr22@yahoo.com

559.779.8903

Gold Country Carmil Surritt III carmilsurritt@gmail.com

5303682058

Marin Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Palo Alto/San Jose Michael Kennedy michaelkennedy55@sbcglobal.net

650.856.6382

Redding/Shasta Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Sacramento/Davis Robert Johnson bobjohnsonmkpis@gmail.com

530 902 8384

San Francisco Dana Levine dana11235@gmail.com

703.217.0275

San Luis Obispo Christopher Kitts clkitts@gmail.com

805.305.1735

Santa Cruz/Monterey Francis Borchers fbcalifornia@gmail.com

831.359.6211

Sierra Foothills Gary Reedy gary.reedy@gmail.com

15304703071

Sonoma County Max Anderson mcaanderson@gmail.com

415-316-7646

Tahoe/Truckee/Reno Chad Praul cpraul@enviroincentives.com

530.318.4540

Northwest northwest.mkpusa.org Steve Newcomb bcricket@riousa.com

541.914.8419

Bellingham sherman wang smw6890@gmail.com

310.351.1609

Central Oregon Ryan Schomburg zzubelgoog@gmail.com

458.206.3324

Eastern WA/Northern ID Jamison Johnson jamisonjohnson@gmail.com

208.841.5777

Portland OR Patrick Gurley paddygurley@gmail.com

503.758.2580

Puget Sound Dave White davewhite@mkp.org

206.229.4134

Rogue Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

South Sound Nick Leider nickleider@mkp.org

253.228.1199

Southern Oregon Mark Kellenbeck mkellenbeck@msn.com

541.499.1319

Willamette Valley David Demaree dave.demaree@gmail.com

541.231.5374

Philadelphia philly.mkpusa.org Mark Starkman markstarkman@mkp.org

267.218.0239

Greater Lehigh Valley Douglas Eadline deadline@eadline.org

610.865.8007

San Diego sandiego.mkpusa.org Sanford Sherman stsherman@hotmail.com

949-510-3500

South Central southcentral.mkp.org dale messerle dmesserle1016@gmail.com

2104139568

Central Texas Gareth Rayner rayner.gareth@gmail.com

512.696.1852

Gulf Coast Christopher Andersen moderndaypaul@gmail.com

228.304.9520

Houston Richard Schusterman richardschusterman@mkp.org

612.298.8228

New Orleans Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

North Texas Kevin Prentice drprentice1@gmail.com

214.566.6409

San Antonio Anthony Cortino anthonycortino@gmail.com

2103620534

South East southeast.mkpusa.org Joseph Bryan josephwbryan@gmail.com

404.694.1335

Athens GA Jim Schwartz jim@jimschwartz.com

336.831.7192

Atlanta Roy Hinshaw rhinshaw@gmail.com

404.423.7474

Southwest southwest.mkpusa.org Marc Sage msage@sagesii.com

917.657.0104

Albuquerque David Hamlow nmmkpstaffcoordinator@gmail.com

505.369.6981

Central Arizona Matt Bouchard mlebouch@gmail.com

480.286.6494

Durango Rik Anderson rik@redmountainsurgical.com

301.346.0410

El Paso/Las Cruces Stefan Schaefer stschaefer@hcs-nm.com

575.642.9456

Northern Arizona Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Santa Fe Wayne Lee frogman6849@gmail.com

5056908571

Tucson Ari Yahrok agyahrok@gmail.com

5209044239

St Louis stlouis.mkpusa.org John McElroy john.n.mcelroy@gmail.com

314.348.0737

Mid Missouri Jeffery Belden jeffbelden@gmail.com

573.489.4206

Upstate New York upstatenewyork.mkpusa.org Robert Conway robert@robertconway.com

585.704.7335

Buffalo Jay Avery bullyboy1863@yahoo.com

716.983.7048

Cattaraugus Edwin K. Morris ekmo64@gmail.com

Withheld

Central New York Kenneth Stoneburg Jr. kstoneburg@icloud.com

315.708.4000

Finger Lakes Rich Riedman rich@riedmancomm.com

585.820.7618

Rochester Robert Conway robert@robertconway.com

585.704.7335

Wayne Co/Drumlin Springs Steve Aman m1bobcat@gmail.com

315-945-5559

Wisconsin wisconsin.mkpusa.org Thomas Carter irieman922@att.net

414.331.6255

Appleton WI JERRY DREWS jdrews002@att.net

920 376.0011

Baraboo Joel Burbach joelburbach@mkp.org

608 297 9593

Greater Milwaukee Paul Wendelberger paulwendelberger@mkp.org

262.719.2510

Green Bay Gregory Gardner ggardnerwi@gmail.com

920.562.0964

Madison Max Weber mxwbr@charter.net

608.242.8642

Rockford IL Craig Carlson tlckbb@comcast.net

8155200226

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

   

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  ¬© 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.