Region Area/Center Community Web Link Main Contact Email Address Phone
Australia https://mkpau.org/ Jack Beros dberos@iinet.net.au

0409244029

Bellingen AU Steve Hill crow@coffsskydivers.com.au

61 400916600

New South Wales Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

Queensland Paul Carney carney1944@bigpond.com

0499900165

Victoria Tony Brougham tony@instantshade.com.au

0418802244

Western AU Jack Beros dberos@iinet.net.au

0409244029

Belgium http://www.mkp-belgium.org/ Maxime BERRIN maxime.berrin@gmail.com

32487366623

Canada mkpcommunity.ca Jim Stephens jim.stephens@shaw.ca

780 983-0900

Alberta alberta.mkp.org Cor Baerveldt cor@ualberta.ca

780 668 4583

British Columbia britishcolumbia.mkp.org Millan Patel mpatel@cw.bc.ca

604-720-9408

Ontario Www.newwarriortraining.ca Peter Russell tigerlearning@yahoo.ca

1-416-706-3200

Quebec https://mkpquebec.com/ Jean-Philippe Ruette zencarto@hotmail.com

+1 418-563-6286

French Speaking Europe https://www.mkpef.org/ Mathieu Thome mathieuthome1@gmail.com

0613046438

Germany mkp-deutschland.de Terje Lange rabenschwarz@me.com

+491704132962

Israel * http://mkpisrael.org/ Alden Solovy asolovy54@gmail.com

972 54 933 6207

Mexico https://www.mkpmx.org/ Giovan Reyes magioreyes@gmail.com

5215524305728

New Zealand http://www.mkp.org.nz/ Bruce Craig bruce.craig.mkp@gmail.com

+64212774873

Nordic mkpnordic.org Mike Holdstock michael.holdstock@telia.com

+46 707 444 525

South Africa mkp.org.za/public/ David Collins david@davidcollins.co.za

+27 83 288 0309

Cape Town Anthony Chemaly achemaly@icloud.com

0832557749

Johannesburg Len Coleman len.coleman.2@gmail.com

0829557740

Switzerland mkpsuisse.ch Marc Sneiders marc.sneiders@bluewin.ch

Withheld

UK and Ireland mankindprojectuki.org UK & Ireland Admin centre@mankindprojectuki.org

none

United States mkpusa.org Julien Devereux juliendevereux@mkp.org

469-644-3975

Central Plains centralplains.mkpusa.org Robert Berger sptdwlf50@gmail.com

7124905762

Fairfield IA Neal Gritz nealsjimail@gmail.com

6419198366

Iowa City Morgan Varner morganotron@gmail.com

319.461.3373

Minnesota David Semenchuk davidsemenchuk@mkp.org

6123608933

Omaha Andrew Wessel ajwessel13@gmail.com

402-916-5030

Pine Ridge Dallas Chief Eagle dchiefe@gwtc.net

605-407-0677

Sioux City Martin Diede martindiede@yahoo.com

712 223-2180

Chicago chicago.mkp.org Adam Perry adam.perry2@gmail.com

2512092190

Colorado colorado.mkpusa.org Stephen Odiorne odiorne4mkp@mac.com

(720) 314-8367

Boulder Tim Merkel merkel.tim@gmail.com

8155262017

Denver Trevor Runyon trevor.runyon32@gmail.com

7204404392

Northern Colorado Adam Dalhed adamrdalhed@gmail.com

9705419240

Florida florida.mkpusa.org Michael Miller firesail@att.net

8453465414

Central Florida Matthew Waldeck mrwaldeck@hotmail.com

3522553781

Gainesville lucian kragiel lucian1000@yahoo.com

352 318 1108

Naples/Fort Myers Sean McCabe seanpmccabe@gmail.com

(305) 767-3267

Northeast Florida John Warren john@powerspeaking.com

6505041280

Southeast Florida MICHAEL MALONE mikelrm3@gmail.com

3052814089

Tampa Bay Geoffrey Potts pbj5901@gmail.com

832-661-4776

Greater Carolinas carolinas.mkpusa.org Jeff Sturgeon gladtoday@gmail.com

5408927040

Charleston SC Brenton Rueger nugeneration2001@gmail.com

8433454650

Greater Asheville Eric Belsterling eric@heartandsoulrecovery.org

828-337-0391

Greater Charlotte Skip Hudspeth skiphudspeth@bellsouth.net

7046412118

Greater Knoxville Rick Morrow mornut@comcast.net

865.405.1854

Piedmont Bruce Maxwell bruce@brucemaxwell.com

336-302-2402

Southwest Virginia Jeff Sturgeon gladtoday@gmail.com

5408927040

Triangle NC Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

Hawaii hawaii.mkpusa.org Raymond Borchers rayjborchers@gmail.com

808.357.6617

Big Island Forrest Arnold forrest@elitepacific.com

808-987-2365

East Hawaii Robert Golden rgolden46@gmail.com

9174473700

Kauai Jamie DeBonet debo@aloha.net

808-896-8009

Maui Malte Simmer malte@msimmer.com

8082803839

Oahu Wayne Bow waynebow@gmail.com

8082822230

Heartland heartland.mkpusa.org John Craft jrcraft@hotmail.com

7857603546

Kansas City John Van Hengel jvhkck@gmail.com

913-226-3494

Lawrence Jim Tuchscherer jimtuch@earthlink.net

7859698439

Topeka Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

Intermountain intermountain.mkpusa.org Greg Burk gregburk@mkp.org

2085859288

Boise Jake Tucker jacobltucker@gmail.com

208-989-0907

Salt Lake Scott Mills scottmills@mkp.org

8015990838

Sun Valley Ari Drougas aridrougas@mkp.org

208.720.6084

Los Angeles losangeles.mkpusa.org Eddie-James Wilson eddiemkpwingedcentaur@gmail.com

213 761-8016

Inland Empire Sean Benson noblebuckmkpla@gmail.com

909-532-0578

Las Vegas Doug Verb action1313@gmail.com

7023745502

Metro NY Tri State metronytristate.mkpusa.org Maik Bain kiam@aol.com

718 414-0388

Central New Jersey Michael Bilkis mbilkis@optonline.net

201-317-0634

Mid America midamerica.mkpusa.org Robert Oser boboser@mkp.org

502-767-1444

Ann Arbor Phil Berg pberg@philberg.com

2487619153

Bloomington Ryan Stringer stringer_ryan@hotmail.com

8122769911

Columbus OH Jason Daron jason.daron@rocketmail.com

6149467894

Cuyahoga John Pompeii lksm6@yahoo.com

440-364-9430

Dayton OH Sky Lantz-Wagner skylantzwagner@gmail.com

6788142185

Greater Cincinnati Matthew Chestnut mchestnut@cinci.rr.com

513 570 1066

Greater Detroit Dave Tuscany davetuscanymkp@gmail.com

5869076125

Greater Indianapolis Anthony Lungabardi aschaf09@baker.edu

3174408398

Greater Memphis Jack Armstrong jack.mkpmemphis@gmail.com

901-649-2972

Greater Nashville Mark Lopez marklopez@mkp.org

615-306-3902

Lansing Ed Barton bartoned50@hotmail.com

5173367073

Lexington Tim Fleeman timbo951@yahoo.com

859.509.1369

Louisville Dean Edwards mkp_staff@deanedwards.org

502-718-1704

Northern Michigan Marco Cabrera dedybear@gmail.com

2317158757

Southwest Michigan Joe Dailey joedmkp@gmail.com

269-906-0206

Windsor ON Robert McGuire bob.mcguire@canada.mkp.org

5199712109

Mid Atlantic midatlantic.mkpusa.org Michael Cervino michaelcervino@gmail.com

2026697828

Frederick Ben Bechtel bbechtel89@gmail.com

443-527-1259

Greater Baltimore Jason Metcalfe metcalfe.jason.s@gmail.com

301.356.1073

Northern Virginia James Wall jameswall5280@gmail.com

3035487014

Richmond VA Artis Patterson warriordove3@gmail.com

804-304-4143

Suburban Maryland David Torrealba dtgreyeagle@gmail.com

202-841-9200

Washington DC Michael Cervino michaelcervino@gmail.com

2026697828

New England newengland.mkpusa.org James Farquhar jfarquhar1964@gmail.com

(603)261-8997

Cape Cod & Islands Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

Central Connecticut Bill Jawitz bill@successtrackesq.com

203-806-1300

Greater Boston Jo`D DeNatale cat.5@joedelectric.com

781 643 1292

Maine Nicholas Hanna aynslie.nick@mindspring.com

207.797.4427

Northern Vermont Jud Lawrie judlawrie@mindspring.com

8024889999

Rhode Island Mike MCASSEY mmac93@msn.com

4017656779

South Pioneer Valley Boysen Hodgson boysenhodgson@mkp.org

413-883-2462

Northern California ncal.mkpusa.org William Davies billdavies@mkp.org

916.402.8042

East Bay Dave Walcott dave.mkp@gmail.com

4155483800

Fresno Carlos Diaz Jr. carlomdjr22@yahoo.com

559-779-8903

Gold Country Carmil Surritt III carmilsurritt@gmail.com

530-368-2058

Marin Dan Carney dtcarney08@gmail.com

4159401511

Palo Alto/San Jose Michael Kennedy michaelkennedy55@sbcglobal.net

650-856-6382

Redding/Shasta Brian Zanze zanzelawoffice@gmail.com

747 220 8338

Sacramento/Davis Robert Johnson rsjohnson1949@gmail.com

5309028384

San Francisco Dana Levine dana11235@gmail.com

7032170275

Santa Cruz/Monterey craig lane craig@healthalkemy.com

8313254402

Sierra Foothills Howard Rothstein hrothstein@surewest.net

9168019288

Sonoma County Peter Karp plkarp@gmail.com

707-318-9102

Tahoe/Truckee/Reno Chad Praul cpraul@enviroincentives.com

5303184540

Northwest northwest.mkpusa.org Dan Groskopf dangroskopf@mkp.org

206-954-6958

Bellingham Sherman Wang smw6890@gmail.com

310-351-1609

Central Oregon Ryan Schomburg zzubelgoog@gmail.com

4582063324

Eastern WA/Northern ID Jamison Johnson jamisonjohnson@gmail.com

208-841-5777

Portland OR Patrick Gurley paddygurley@gmail.com

5037582580

Puget Sound Dan Groskopf dangroskopf@mkp.org

206-954-6958

Rogue Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

South Sound Nick Leider nickleider@mkp.org

253-228-1199

Southern Oregon Mark Kellenbeck mkellenbeck@msn.com

5414991319

Willamette Valley David Demaree dave.demaree@gmail.com

541-231-5374

Philadelphia philly.mkpusa.org Patrick McCoyd pmccoyd@gmail.com

610-566-5926

Greater Lehigh Valley Douglas Eadline deadline@eadline.org

6108658007

San Diego sandiego.mkpusa.org Anthony Freathy scottfreathy@mkp.org

6193477194

Santa Barbara santabarbara.mkpusa.org Nathan Knecht nathanknechtmkp@gmail.com

662.590.0057

San Luis Obispo Christopher Kitts ckitts@calpoly.edu

805.305.1735

Ventura County Bruce Smith smithwicks55@yahoo.com

8052583695

South Central southcentral.mkp.org Ed Creagh edcreagh@gmail.com

2146623824

Central Texas Gareth Rayner rayner.gareth@gmail.com

5126961852

Gulf Coast Christopher Andersen moderndaypaul@gmail.com

2283049520

Houston David Petty david.a.petty1@att.net

2817997647

New Orleans Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

North Texas Dale Messerle dmesserle1016@gmail.com

2104139568

San Antonio Anthony Cortino anthonycortino@gmail.com

2102919030

South East southeast.mkpusa.org Alan Davis us_a2a@yahoo.com

3344684061

Athens GA Michael Moore rabbimoore@yahoo.com

7063512425

Atlanta Mark Kovacevich blessing.cougar@gmail.com

4045029268

Greater Columbus GA Danny Craps worthywolf2011@gmail.com

334.468.4331

Heart of Georgia Thomas Selby alchemist0722@gmail.com

4074437106

Southwest southwest.mkpusa.org Bob Brummett bobbrummett@mkp.org

5202051932

Albuquerque David Hamlow nmmkpstaffcoordinator@gmail.com

5053696981

Central Arizona Steve Murphy happycat0004@gmail.com

480-206-0696

Durango Rik Anderson rik@redmountainsurgical.com

301-346-0410

El Paso/Las Cruces Stefan Schaefer stschaefer@hcs-nm.com

575-642-9456

Northern Arizona Vacant vacant@mkp.org

None

Santa Fe Paul King-Miller pkingmiller@yahoo.com

505.920.4729

Tucson Chris Tucker headspazkat@gmail.com

520-820-7950

St Louis stlouis.mkpusa.org John McElroy john.n.mcelroy@gmail.com

3146750421

Mid Missouri Jeffery Belden jeffbelden@gmail.com

573-489-4206

Upstate New York upstatenewyork.mkpusa.org Robert Conway robert@robertconway.com

5857047335

Buffalo Jay Avery bullyboy1863@yahoo.com

716.983.7048

Cattaraugus Edwin K. Morris edwinkmorris@mkp.org

5205083737

Central New York Kenneth Stoneburg Jr. kstoneburg@icloud.com

3157084000

Finger Lakes Rich Riedman rich@riedmancomm.com

5858207618

Rochester Robert Conway robert@robertconway.com

5857047335

Wayne Co/Drumlin Springs Steve Aman m1bobcat@gmail.com

3159455559

Wisconsin wisconsin.mkpusa.org David Felland davidfelland@mkp.org

4143759802

Appleton WI JERRY DREWS jdrews002@att.net

920 376-0011

Baraboo Joel Burbach joelburbach@mkp.org

608 297 9593

Greater Milwaukee Paul Wendelberger paulwendelberger@mkp.org

2627192510

Green Bay Daniel Dillon dillonmkp@gmail.com

7157542133

Madison Max Weber mxwbr@charter.net

608.242.8642

Rockford IL Craig Carlson tlckbb@comcast.net

815.332.5287

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

   

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  © 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.