Region Area/Center Community Web Link Main Contact Email Address Phone
Australia http://mankindproject.org.au/ Uri Bookman ubookman@gmail.com

0425 775 941

Bellingen AU Stephen Hill crow@coffsskydivers.com.au

+61400916600

New South Wales Mauritz du Toit mauritz@orcon.net.nz

+61 422 528 900

Queensland Phillip Breen phillip.breen@mankindproject.org.au

+61433377742

Victoria Tony Brougham tony@instantshade.com.au

0418802244

Western AU Jack Beros dberos@iinet.net.au

0409244029

Belgium http://www.mkp-belgium.org/ Philippe de Wergifosse phdewergifosse@gmail.com

+32497599765

Canada mkpcommunity.ca Mike Barrington mikebarr118@gmail.com

705-790-8102

Alberta alberta.mkp.org Cor Baerveldt cor@ualberta.ca

780 668 4583

British Columbia britishcolumbia.mkp.org Millan Patel mpatel@cw.bc.ca

6047209408

Ontario Www.newwarriortraining.ca Peter Russell tigerlearning@yahoo.ca

4164894860

Quebec https://mkpquebec.com/ André Rossignol rossignolandre08@gmail.com

(581) 646-8110

France https://www.mkpfrance.org/ Wilfried QUICHANTE wilfried.quichante@mkpfrance.org

336 77 64 77 02

Germany mkp-deutschland.de Terje Lange rabenschwarz@me.com

+491704132962

Israel * http://mkpisrael.org/ Alden Solovy asolovy54@gmail.com

972 54 933 6207

Mexico https://losnuevoshombres.org/ Luis Alejandro Gomez Zepeda alextamps@hotmail.com

5540265291

New Zealand http://www.mkp.org.nz/ Bruce Craig bruce.craig.mkp@gmail.com

+64212774873

Nordic mkpnordic.org Jens Lanestrand jenslanestrand@hotmail.com

+46761993380

South Africa https://mankindproject.co.za Mark van der Walt baobabfg@gmail.com

+27 63 622 0325

Cape Town Johan Human johan@lifehousefinance.com

0824527697

Johannesburg Josh Murphy josh@mkpleaders.org

+27732468190

Spain * https://mkpes.org/ Juan Carlos Egea Salas jcarlosegea@mkpes.org

+34630994030

Switzerland mkpsuisse.ch Marc Sneiders marc.sneiders@bluewin.ch

Withheld

UK and Ireland mankindprojectuki.org John Quill quilljohn51@gmail.com

07834602751

United States mkpusa.org Darryl Hansome darrylhansome@mkp.org

8286581027

Central Plains centralplains.mkpusa.org Arlin Levitt a_levitt@hotmail.com

319.359.9101

Des Moines Ian Nelson-Johnson injohnson@icloud.com

847.736.2917

Fairfield IA Neal Gritz nealsjimail@gmail.com

16419198366

Iowa City Arlin Levitt a_levitt@hotmail.com

319.359.9101

Minnesota Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Omaha Curtis Bryant mkp@curtisbryant.net

402.212.4745

Pine Ridge Dallas Chief Eagle dchiefe@gwtc.net

6054551805

Sioux City Robert Berger sptdwlf50@gmail.com

7124905762

Chicago chicago.mkp.org Aaron Gang aarongang@mkp.org

312.805.5310

Northwest Indiana Edwin Shelton edwinpshelton@currently.com

219.561.6134

Colorado colorado.mkpusa.org Roger Bohnhoff rmbohnhoff@gmail.com

720.289.6396

Boulder Timothy Merkel merkel.tim@gmail.com

8155262017

Denver Trevor Runyon trevor.runyon32@gmail.com

720.440.4392

Northern Colorado George Roberts georgeroberts@mkp.org

9707950236

Florida florida.mkpusa.org Michael Malone michaelmalone@mkp.org

305.281.4089

Central Florida Tim Malone tmalonea1@gmail.com

954.830.1032

Gainesville Bruce Cornwell brucecornwell.mkp@gmail.com

352.226.5566

Naples/Fort Myers Sean McCabe seanpmccabe@gmail.com

305.767.3267

Northeast Florida Michael Grossman nibblermkp@gmail.com

240.418.5052

Southeast Florida David Roelant roelantd@fiu.edu

7862006220

Tampa Bay Geoffrey Potts pbj5901@gmail.com

832.661.4776

Greater Carolinas carolinas.mkpusa.org Wes Sisk wessisk@gmail.com

919.656.6920

Charleston Brenton Rueger nugeneration2001@gmail.com

8433454650

Greater Asheville Zachari Cahn zacupuncture@gmail.com

18282420990

Greater Charlotte Skip Hudspeth skiphudspeth@gmail.com

704.641.2118

Greater Knoxville RICHARD MORROW mornut@comcast.net

865.405.1854

Piedmont Bruce Maxwell bruce@brucemaxwell.com

336-302-2402

Southwest Virginia Paul Bello paulbello@mkp.org

410.404.3201

Triangle NC Scott Dean scott_dean@mindspring.com

919.522.0731

Hawaii hawaii.mkpusa.org Fernando Severi fseveri@gmail.com

808.639.7769

Kauai Alan Sternik alaneaglemkp@gmail.com

415.259.7918

Maui Sam Molitas sam_molitas@hotmail.com

8088547243

Oahu Wayne Bow waynebow@mkp.org

808.282.2230

Heartland heartland.mkpusa.org Bruce Henriksen bhenriksen@cox.net

785-213-1554 -cell

Kansas City Gene Bowers genobwrs@gmail.com

913.200.3602

Lawrence Clay Westerlund clay.westerlund@gmail.com

785-813-1407

Topeka Richard Crawford rick_crawford@att.net

7855807454

Intermountain intermountain.mkpusa.org Greg Burk gregburk@mkp.org

208.401.4007

Boise Jake Tucker jacobltucker@gmail.com

208.989.0907

Salt Lake Ty Gagnon gagnon.tyron@gmail.com

801.389.6747

Sun Valley Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Los Angeles losangeles.mkpusa.org Scott Kysar kysarbuffalo@gmail.com

818.388.3711

Inland Empire Sean Benson noblebuckmkpla@gmail.com

9095320578

Las Vegas Doug Verb action1313@gmail.com

7023745502

Santa Barbara Doug Thomas douglas.craig.thomas@gmail.com

805.448.8171

Ventura County Bruce Smith smithwicks55@yahoo.com

8052583695

Metro NY Tri State metronytristate.mkpusa.org Vincent Matthew Edralin vincentmatthewedralin@mkp.org

347-669-8744

Central New Jersey Anthony Nalasco di3p0sed@comcast.net

7327899567

Mid Hudson Valley Chris Victor ceevictor@gmail.com

9172245953

Mid America midamerica.mkpusa.org Jason Daron jason.daron@rocketmail.com

614.946.7894

Ann Arbor Phil Berg pberg@philberg.com

248.761.9153

Bloomington ryan stringer ryanastringer@gmail.com

812.276.9911

Columbus OH Jason Daron jason.daron@rocketmail.com

614.946.7894

Cuyahoga Jerry Pignolet jerrypignolet@gmail.com

216.469.4225

Dayton OH Sky Lantz-Wagner skylantzwagner@gmail.com

678.814.2185

Greater Cincinnati Matthew Chestnut matth3w.ch3stnut@gmail.com

513 570 1066

Greater Detroit David Tuscany dtuscany99@aol.com

586.907.6125

Greater Indianapolis Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Greater Memphis Jack Armstrong jack.mkpmemphis@gmail.com

901.649.2972

Greater Nashville Mark Lopez marklopez@mkp.org

6153063902

Lansing David Hancock airgid9@yahoo.com

517.719.8496

Lexington Tim Fleeman timbo951@yahoo.com

859.509.1369

Louisville Dean Edwards mkp_staff@deanedwards.org

502.718.1704

Northern Michigan Marco Cabrera dedybear@gmail.com

231.715.8757

Southwest Michigan Steven Utic steve.utic@comcast.net

616.745.2798

Windsor ON Robert McGuire rjmcguir@gmail.com

519.971.2109

Mid Atlantic midatlantic.mkpusa.org Damian Popkin ajodapo@gmail.com

301.467.3579

Frederick Ben Bechtel bbechtel89@gmail.com

443.527.1259

Greater Baltimore Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Northern Virginia James Wall jameswall5280@gmail.com

3035487014

Richmond VA Jared Rutledge jaredrutledge@gmail.com

704.750.0755

Suburban Maryland Tom Land thomasland@outlook.com

240.801.0646

Washington DC Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

New England newengland.mkpusa.org Robert Werme Jr. reverendrhythms@gmail.com

2034372468

Cape Cod & Islands Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Central Connecticut Bill Jawitz bill@successtrackesq.com

203.806.1300

Greater Boston Thomas Caruso tcaruso2@gmail.com

5402303244

Maine Nicholas Hanna aynslie.nick@mindspring.com

2079399627

Northern Vermont Jud Lawrie judlawrie@mindspring.com

8024889999

Rhode Island PATRICK MCASSEY mmac9344@gmail.com

8023659522

South Pioneer Valley Jeff Pringle jlpringle52@gmail.com

413.212.0312

Northern California ncal.mkpusa.org Dana Levine dana11235@gmail.com

703.217.0275

East Bay John Stanley johnfstanley@gmail.com

415.531.9169

Fresno Carlos Diaz Jr. carlomdjr22@yahoo.com

559.779.8903

Gold Country Carmil Surritt III carmilsurritt@gmail.com

5303682058

Marin Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Palo Alto/San Jose Michael Kennedy michaelkennedy55@sbcglobal.net

650.856.6382

Redding/Shasta Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Sacramento/Davis Robert Johnson bobjohnsonmkpis@gmail.com

530 902 8384

San Francisco Dana Levine dana11235@gmail.com

703.217.0275

San Luis Obispo Christopher Kitts clkitts@gmail.com

805.305.1735

Santa Cruz/Monterey Francis Borchers fbcalifornia@gmail.com

831.359.6211

Sierra Foothills Gary Reedy gary.reedy@gmail.com

15304703071

Sonoma County Max Anderson mcaanderson@gmail.com

415-316-7646

Tahoe/Truckee/Reno Chad Praul cpraul@enviroincentives.com

15303184540

Northwest northwest.mkpusa.org Steve Newcomb bcricket@riousa.com

541.914.8419

Bellingham sherman wang smw6890@gmail.com

310.351.1609

Central Oregon Ryan Schomburg zzubelgoog@gmail.com

458.206.3324

Eastern WA/Northern ID Jamison Johnson jamisonjohnson@gmail.com

208.841.5777

Portland OR Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Puget Sound Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Rogue Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

South Sound Robert Jeffers robertjeffers@gmail.com

360.528.0365

Southern Oregon Mark Kellenbeck mkellenbeck@msn.com

541.499.1319

Willamette Valley Russell Born rborn2000@gmail.com

5417609117

Philadelphia philly.mkpusa.org Robert Dann rdwildox@gmail.com

4842388673

Greater Lehigh Valley Douglas Eadline deadline@eadline.org

610.390.7765

San Diego sandiego.mkpusa.org Sanford Sherman stsherman@hotmail.com

949-510-3500

South Central southcentral.mkp.org Gareth Rayner rayner.gareth@gmail.com

5126961852

Central Texas Gareth Rayner rayner.gareth@gmail.com

5126961852

Gulf Coast Christopher Andersen moderndaypaul@gmail.com

228.304.9520

Houston Richard Schusterman richardschusterman@mkp.org

612.298.8228

New Orleans Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

North Texas Kevin Prentice drprentice1@gmail.com

214.566.6409

San Antonio Anthony Cortino anthonycortino@gmail.com

2103620534

South East southeast.mkpusa.org mark griffin markgriffin@mkp.org

678.641.8350

Athens GA Jim Schwartz jim@jimschwartz.com

336.831.7192

Atlanta Christopher Baldwin hiic2010.cb@gmail.com

770.862.5340

Southwest southwest.mkpusa.org Marc Sage msage@sagesii.com

917.657.0104

Albuquerque David Hamlow nmmkpstaffcoordinator@gmail.com

505.369.6981

Central Arizona Matt Bouchard mlebouch@gmail.com

480.286.6494

Durango Rik Anderson rik@redmountainsurgical.com

301.346.0410

El Paso/Las Cruces Stefan Schaefer stschaefer@hcs-nm.com

575.642.9456

Northern Arizona Vacant vacant@mkp.org

000-000-0000

Santa Fe Wayne Lee frogman6849@gmail.com

5056908571

Tucson Ari Yahrok agyahrok@gmail.com

5209044239

St Louis stlouis.mkpusa.org Thomas Walsh tom.walsh@walshinsulation.com

573.353.1131

Mid Missouri Jeffery Belden jeffbelden@gmail.com

573.489.4206

Upstate New York upstatenewyork.mkpusa.org Robert Conway robert@robertconway.com

585.704.7335

Buffalo Jay Avery bullyboy1863@yahoo.com

716.983.7048

Cattaraugus Edwin K. Morris ekmo64@gmail.com

Withheld

Central New York Kenneth Stoneburg Jr. kstoneburg@icloud.com

315.708.4000

Finger Lakes Rich Riedman rich@riedmancomm.com

585-820-7618

Rochester Robert Conway robert@robertconway.com

585.704.7335

Wayne Co/Drumlin Springs Steve Aman m1bobcat@gmail.com

315-945-5559

Wisconsin wisconsin.mkpusa.org Zach Ferdinand swngrs21@yahoo.com

7087729022

Appleton WI JERRY DREWS jdrews002@att.net

920 376.0011

Baraboo Joel Burbach joelburbach@mkp.org

608 297 9593

Greater Milwaukee Paul Wendelberger paulwendelberger@mkp.org

262.719.2510

Green Bay Bill Ziemendorf wziemendorf@gmail.com

920.621.4429

Madison Max Weber mxwbr@charter.net

608.242.8642

Rockford IL Craig Carlson tlckbb@comcast.net

8155200226

Support MKP

MKP Public Websites

 

Social Media

   

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy  ¬© 2019 ManKind Project USA. All rights reserved.

Custom theming and development by ManKind Project USA.